rdencabezado
lateral2

 

Musicians

Bill McBirnie: www.myspace.com/billmcbirnieextremeflute
Lorne Lofsky: www.lornelofsky.com
Robert Carroll: www.robcarroll.rsmrecords.com
Manuel Lopez Ramos: www.myspace.com/lopezramos 
Julio Cesar Oliva: www.myspace.com/juliocesaroliva  
Chick Corea: www.chickcorea.com
John McLaughlin: www.johnmclaughlin.com
Antonio Sanchez: www.antoniosanchez.net
Kai Eckhardt: www.kaizone.com
Brett Garsed: www.brettgarsed.com
Matthew Garrison: www.garrisonjazz.com/
Polo Orti: www.myspace.com/poloorti
Alex Dean: www.alexdean.ca/
   

Others

Andalusian Guitars: www.andalusianguitars.com
Contemporary Flamenco Guitar Studio www.cfgstudio.com
Strings by Mail: www.stringsbymail.com
   

 

 

© Ruben Diaz 2009 I Developed by ¡Viva España! Digital I Contact